GearWrench 10 Pc 120XP Universal Spline Metric XL Flex GearBox Wrench Set 86126

GearWrench 10 Pc 120XP Universal Spline Metric XL Flex GearBox Wrench Set 86126
GearWrench 10 Pc 120XP Universal Spline Metric XL Flex GearBox Wrench Set 86126

GearWrench 10 Pc 120XP Universal Spline Metric XL Flex GearBox Wrench Set 86126

GearWrench 10 Pc 120XP Universal Spline Metric XL Flex GearBox Wrench Set 86126. 120 position ratcheting mechanism for 3 degree swing arc. Spline drive to work on more types of fasteners.

Longer beam to increase reach. Reduced ratcheting end diameter for increased access. Dual Surface Drive on open end.

ALL CHARGERS AND CORDED TOOLS INCLUDED IN LISTINGS ARE FOR 110V TYPE A or B PLUGS UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED. WHEN USED INTERNATIONALLY, USE THE APPROPRIATE CONVERTER. Although the responsibility is with the carrier, please notify us immediately so that we may assist if necessary.

Although we try to be as precise as possible with our listings sometimes we do make mistakes. Item(s) that has been opened or used.

Mechanix Gear is dedicated to the sale of Mechanic's Professional Tools. Tuesday, January 1 New Years Day. Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr.

Monday, February 18 Washingtons Birthday (observed). Monday, May 27 Memorial Day. Thursday, July 4 Independence Day. Monday, September 2 Labor Day. Monday, October 14 Columbus Day.

Monday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed). Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day. Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day. The item "GearWrench 10 Pc 120XP Universal Spline Metric XL Flex GearBox Wrench Set 86126" is in sale since Thursday, September 21, 2017.

This item is in the category "eBay Motors\Automotive Tools & Supplies\Hand Tools\Wrenches". The seller is "mechanix_gear" and is located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. This item can be shipped worldwide.


GearWrench 10 Pc 120XP Universal Spline Metric XL Flex GearBox Wrench Set 86126


Set Brand New  Links  Contact Us  Privacy Policies  Service Agreement